Shining Sex Censor Blob Version – Jess Franco Randomizer Day

The quest for Shining Sex has brought me an English language edition…from Japanese VHS.  The censorship blocks, as expected, are EVERYWHERE!!  Check it out!

One thought on “Shining Sex Censor Blob Version – Jess Franco Randomizer Day

  1. I've always wondered what's the purpose on censoring such scenes, it's completely silly, cause you're still able of seeing what's going on. Perhaps, if I was a censor I'd cut those scenes from the film if my intentions was to censor a movie and rate it for more audiences.

    Whatever, I've seen some oral sex ahahha and the cumshot scenes and well those “censorship squares” as I call them don't really prevent the viewer from being exposed to hardcore, or even soft core sex.

    Long live uncensored movies!

    Like

Leave a Reply

