In the New House and Up For A Splatcademy Award!


Thanks for everyone being both patient and sending tons of emails as I settle in to our new house. Sure…stress, bills, stress, moving, stress….FAH! New house, and lots of blogging to do. Being offline allowed me plenty of headway in to the 999 challenge-but more on that later.

So, I’m up for a SPLATCADEMY AWARD from Dead Lantern! Now, I’ve been blogging in different forms since around 1999 and it is rare that I think anyone notices. And yes…also in the running is the awe inspiring GROOVY AGE OF HORROR! But you know what? I want to win something…

So, go and vote here!!

VOTE FOR TOMB IT MAY CONCERN and I’ll be your blogger buddy!

3 thoughts on “In the New House and Up For A Splatcademy Award!

Leave a Reply

