Comic Book Corkers…I CHOPPED HER HEAD OFF!!






7 thoughts on “Comic Book Corkers…I CHOPPED HER HEAD OFF!!

  1. Hey there Headless…I actually forget where I grabbed that from! Been a busy week, but I’ll find it.Thanks for the link Billy, those are hilarious. I hope all is going well for you-I contacted Frank Forte and hope to see some of your art in my new house shortly!!

    Like

  2. David,I visit your blog often and these comic strips bring back some disturbing memories. Have you seen or do you have the comic demonstrating the horrifying effects of LSD. When I was in elementary school I misplaced a large format b&w comic magazine with the first story featuring a Spanish vampire and another of a LSD sugar-cube party that got “outta hand”. Just wondering if you knew what publication it was. I have been trying to find the magazine for years now.Andrew

    Like

  3. WOW! I had this comic as a kid and was too scared to keep it. Gave it to my neighbor. I will never forget these images. Thank you for posting this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

