Christina Lindberg… Always with the Christina Lindberg…

Amidst all the Eurocine artwork and Lamberto Bava viewings I found a great zip file of Christina Lindberg Images at the Vintage Erotica forum (no, not safe for work…but this blog really isn’t either). Many of the images are photos of magazines taken on floors and the like-so I’m going to work through and clean up some of the images. Lots of color balancing and trimming to do, and I’ll share them as I go. HUGE thanks to the original poster-I hope these adjustments and tweaks can bring a smile to some of your faces.
They sure gave me one!











10 thoughts on “Christina Lindberg… Always with the Christina Lindberg…

  1. I think the one I like the most is where she’s lying on that wet, glossy surface and looking at the camera and smiling. You don’t get a lot of her smiling in pics she always is trying out that big eyed seductive look and she has such a nice smile.

    Like

Leave a Reply

